LOVE IS STRANGE

Where there is desire, there’s going to be a flame and  where there is a flame, someone’s about to get burnt. She made me feel a desire, a passion that burnt right through my veins. It was a strong feeling, that feeling that consumes every bone in your body, her eyes burnt mine till I looked away. She was indeed not my match! Every thought of her made me shrink. I longed for her touch, her lips, her tender breast were so warm I would sink my face in their and careless about my breathe. 

Every story has a unique beginning they say. This was a typical one,  the kind of story  that responds with what? Oh my God!  How could they? Shame on them!  bla bla bla…shocking as it may seem, It was a beautiful beginning, a fire that made it a flame al say. Two innocent souls, caught in the moment. Just a simple touch of the skin made their bodies desire for the unknown, feelings came with such magnitudes only heavens could comprehend. Little by little, caress whispers began, hands touched and explored each others bodies, pleasure became  too much to resist. My God, she was my midnight doctor. I called her safety and home. She took me places have never been before places only a goddess could take you. Her kiss was that of a goddess
I need to, we need to.. to. .stop! But these words couldn’t come out. They were more of a whisper. We knew this Wasn’t right, we had to stop, how did we even begin? May be, we helping each other was the wrong idea. Sacrifices were made. Please don’t judge us, we tried fighting it. She pushed me away in the worst way possible. I cried, screamed, even cursed, but she never looked back! I watched her walk away, my love took it all away, she carried my whole life with her right there and she didn’t even seem to care. Time heals wounds they say.  

What goes around surely came around. Here we are once again, she and I, we tried so hard to avoid each other. I never looked her direction and she never did mine but this feeling will get me in trouble someday. I still watch the movement of her lips, how her body moves with every breathe she takes. I wish she was mourning on top of me. She fulfills me  so much. But I beg you not to judge me, love is strange and I love her, we cannot fight it any further. 

Leave a comment